Skip to main content

Library Staff Directory

 

Cumberland Campus Donald L. Alexander Library

Browning, Barbara (Technical Services/Reference Librarian)
301-784-5240
bbrowning@allegany.edu

Gacki, Margie (Administrative Assistant to Library Staff)
301-784-5137
mgacki@allegany.edu

Glasser, Erica (Library Assistant for Government Documents)
301-784-5367
eglasser@allegany.edu

Hay, Matthew (Cataloger/Reference Librarian)
301-784-5366
mhay@allegany.edu

Clifton, Connie (Acting Director)
301-784-5268
cclifton@allegany.edu
Cumberland and Bedford libraries

Martin, Jessica (Library Assistant for Acquisitions and Technical Services)
301-784-5276
jmartin@allegany.edu

McKenzie, Robin (Library Assistant for Circulation)
301-784-5269
rmckenzie@allegany.edu

Miller, Kristen (Service Assistant)
301-784-5263
kmiller240@allegany.edu

Portmess, Leandra (Service Assistant)
301-784-5263
lportmess@allegany.edu

Snyder, Matthew (Library Assistant for Interlibrary Loan, Circulation and Technical Services)
301-784-5241
msnyder@allegany.edu

Wilmes, Teresa (Coordinator of Library Services)
301-784-5294
twilmes@allegany.edu

 

Bedford, Pennsylvania Campus Library

Clifton, Connie (Acting Director)
301-784-5268
cclifton@allegany.edu
Cumberland and Bedford libraries

Prezlock, Colleen (Librarian, Bedford Campus)
814-652-9528, ext. 6206 (Bedford)
cprezlock@allegany.edu

 

Revised August 16, 2017